Home Rathaus und Service Ortschaften Opfingen Ortschaftsrat Opfingen

Ortschaftsrat Opfingen

Tobias Bader

Telefon privat: 07664-4180
Handy privat: 0171-7350789
E-Mail dienstlich:
info@weingut-bader.com

Tobias Bader

Rolf Behrens

Ruländerallee 9 A
79112 Freiburg

Telefon privat: 07664-1642
E-Mail privat:
ro_behrens@gmx.de

Rolf Behrens

Peter Egetemaier

Telefon dienstlich.: 0761-8825000
E-Mail dienstlich:
peter.egetemaier@polizei.bwl.de

Peter Egetemaier

Kerstin Hauptmannl

Ringweg 13
79112 Freiburg

Handy dienstlich: 0160-93914494
E-Mail privat:
kerstin.hauptmannl.@de.ey.com

Kerstin Hauptmannl

Arno Kiechle

Hofmattstr. 18
79112 Freiburg

Telefon privat: 07664-4031756
E-Mail privat: 
arkekie@aol.com

Arno Kiechle

Carmen Kleis

Im Hausgarten 35
79112 Freiburg

E-Mail privat:
kleis@Opfingen.info

Carmen Kleis

Günter Linser

Ruländerallee 49
79112 Freiburg

Telefon privat: 07664-1744

Günter Linser

Matthias Müller

Wippertskirch 8
79112 Freiburg

Telefon dienstlich: 07664-3412
E-Mail dienstlich:
Obsthof.mueller@web.de

Matthias Müller

Oliver Preis

Gewerbestr. 9
79112 Freiburg

Telefon dienstlich: 07664-5706
E-Mail dienstlich:
OPreis@preis-bewusst-bauen.de

Oliver Preis

Jörg Scheel

Telefon dienstlich: 07664-59273
E-Mail dienstlich:
info@weingut-sonnenbrunnen.de

Jörg Scheel

Martin Schrutka

Hofmattstr. 15
79112 Freiburg

Telefon dienstlich: 07664-501078
E-Mail privat:
martin.schrutka@t-online.de

Martin Schrutka

Silvia Schumacher

Unterdorf 40
79112 Freiburg

Telefon privat: 07664/5354
Handy privat: 0162/6173264
E-Mail privat:
Schumacher.Silvia@gmx.net

Silvia Schumacher

Sonja Schwab

Bodenlei 3
79112 Freiburg

Telefon privat: 07664-6134801
E-Mail privat:
sonneschwab79@web.de

Sonja Schwab

Erwin Wagner

Waldmösle 2
79112 Freiburg

Telefon privat: 07664-4744
Handy privat: 01590-4175050
E-Mail privat:
info@maisfeld-opfingen.de

Erwin Wagner