Home Rathaus und Service Ortschaften Opfingen Ortschaftsrat Opfingen

Ortschaftsrat Opfingen

Tobias Bader
Telefon privat: 07664-4180
Handy privat: 0171-7350789
E-Mail dienstlich:
info@weingut-bader.com
Rolf Behrens
Ruländerallee 9 A
79112 Freiburg
Telefon privat: 07664-1642
E-Mail privat:
ro_behrens@gmx.de
Peter Egetemaier
Telefon dienstlich.: 0761-8825000
E-Mail dienstlich:
peter.egetemaier@polizei.bwl.de
Kerstin Hauptmannl
Ringweg 13
79112 Freiburg
Handy dienstlich: 0160-93914494
E-Mail privat:
kerstin.hauptmannl.@de.ey.com
Arno Kiechle
Hofmattstr. 18
79112 Freiburg
Telefon privat: 07664-4031756
E-Mail privat: 
arkekie@aol.com
Carmen Kleis
Im Hausgarten 35
79112 Freiburg
E-Mail privat:
kleis@Opfingen.info
Günter Linser
Ruländerallee 49
79112 Freiburg
Telefon privat: 07664-1744
Matthias Müller
Wippertskirch 8
79112 Freiburg
Telefon dienstlich: 07664-3412
E-Mail dienstlich:
Obsthof.mueller@web.de
Oliver Preis
Gewerbestr. 9
79112 Freiburg
Telefon dienstlich: 07664-5706
E-Mail dienstlich:
OPreis@preis-bewusst-bauen.de
Jörg Scheel Telefon dienstlich: 07664-59273
E-Mail dienstlich:
info@weingut-sonnenbrunnen.de
Martin Schrutka
Hofmattstr. 15
79112 Freiburg
Telefon dienstlich: 07664-501078
E-Mail privat:
martin.schrutka@t-online.de
Silvia Schumacher
Unterdorf 40
79112 Freiburg
Telefon privat: 07664/5354
Handy privat: 0162/6173264
E-Mail privat:
Schumacher.Silvia@gmx.net
Sonja Schwab
Bodenlei 3
79112 Freiburg
Telefon privat: 07664-6134801
E-Mail privat:
sonneschwab79@web.de
Erwin Wagner
Waldmösle 2
79112 Freiburg
Telefon privat: 07664-4744
Handy privat: 01590-4175050
E-Mail privat:
info@maisfeld-opfingen.de